General Terms And Conditions

1 Scope

The general terms and conditions (hereinafter referred to as "terms and conditions") apply to all legal transactions that are concluded via the online shop www.welldesigned.ch (hereinafter individually referred to as the "online shop"). Onlineshop is operated by the Unique Store GmbH (hereinafter referred to as "Unique Store").

Unique Store reserves the right to change these terms and conditions at any time. In each case, the prevailing version of these terms and conditions, which can not be unilaterally changed for this order, is decisive. Contrary or deviating terms and conditions of the clientele are not recognized.

The offer is valid as long as the product can be found in the online shop via the search engine and / or the stock lasts.

For all product orders with requirement of the minimum age of 18 years, the customer confirms with the order the compliance with these legal regulations.

Orders in non-household quantities can be refused without explanation.

 

2 Information

2.1 Product and price

Illustrations of products in advertising, brochures, online shop, etc. are for illustration and are not binding.

The information about products are compiled in the online shop as customer-friendly as possible, but are not binding. The manufacturer's information (eg manufacturer's warranty) is decisive, provided that they are valid in Switzerland.

All sales prices published in the online shop represent final prices, which include all taxes (in particular VAT), any prepaid recycling fees (vRG), costs for packaging / s as well as the delivery costs for the advertised delivery period and all other possible fees, charges or costs , The only exception is a possible minimum quantity surcharge. In addition to the final price, a minimum quantity surcharge of up to CHF 5.00 may be charged, provided that the sum of the shopping cart is less than CHF 100.00 for an order (with the exception of furniture, where separate shipping costs apply - free delivery for orders from CHF 2'000). Unique Store reserves the right to change the prices of the products and services offered at any time. Decisive for the conclusion of the sales contract is the price in the online shop at the time of ordering.

Ordered additional services such as assembly, disposal, warranty extensions, insurance, etc. are listed separately in the shopping cart and on the invoice.

2.2 Availability and delivery time

Unique Store attaches great importance to providing availability and delivery times in the online shop up to date and accurate. However, due to production or delivery bottlenecks, Unique Store may experience delivery delays. All information on availability and delivery time are therefore without guarantee and can change at any time.

2.3 Additional services: installation and disposal

The assembly includes the unpacking and mounting of the ordered products including the return of the packaging material.

The disposal includes the receipt and environmentally sound disposal of the items displayed by the customer when ordering. These must correspond in type and quantity to the ordered product. The objects to be disposed of are to be disposed of by the client and to be provided on the agreed delivery date of the ordered products.

The costs for installation and disposal are shown separately in the shopping cart and on the invoice.

 

3 Contract conclusion

The products and prices in the online shop are considered as an offer. However, this offer is always subject to the condition of an inability to deliver or a faulty quotation which dissolves the contract.

The sales contract for products or services of Unique Store is concluded with Unique Store as soon as the customer enters it in the online shop or via email (hereinafter referred to as "sales contract").

The arrival of an online order will be displayed to the customer by means of an automatically generated order confirmation from Unique Store to the e-mail address provided by the customer. Receipt of the automatically generated order confirmation does not imply that the product can actually be delivered. It merely indicates to the client that the order placed has arrived at the online shop and thus the contract with Unique Store has been concluded under the condition of availability and the correct price quotation.

 

4 Delivery date

With the order confirmation, the customer is informed of a provisional delivery date or it is contacted with the customer and an individual delivery date agreed.

If Unique Store is in default of delivery, the customer is (except for special orders) from the 30th calendar day since the originally announced delivery date the right to withdraw from the contract. In this case, Unique Store reimburses the client for prepaid amounts. Any further claims against Unique Store or the dealer do not exist.

 

5 Delivery / store pickup

For products and services from Unique Store, all delivery and pick-up options are available to customers, which are noted in the online shop under "Delivery and collection".

The delivery address of the clientele must be easily accessible in Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Germany or Austria and by truck. If this is not the case, the clientele bears the possible costs.

If the customer chooses the delivery option "Delivery to the place of use", the customer is responsible for ensuring that access to the place of use is possible and guaranteed. The customer must check that the product fits through the access doors (for example, staircase, doors, etc.). If the product can not be transported to the place of use, the customer shall bear any additional costs for this.

If the client does not accept the ordered products on the agreed or indicated delivery date, Unique Store may terminate the contract (cancel) and charge the customer the resulting delivery costs and any loss of value due.

If the client does not pick up the products ordered in a store (store pickup) within 14 calendar days of picking up at the store, Unique Store may terminate (cancel) the contract.

 

6 Inspection obligation & Returns

Customers have to check delivered or picked up products immediately for correctness, completeness and delivery damages.

For forwarding deliveries, any delivery damage must be noted on the delivery note.

Delivery damages, incorrect and incomplete deliveries are to be reported for all products and services of a retailer, Unique Store within 5 calendar days from the time of collection or delivery. Customers are aware that such notification must be made via the personal customer account in the online shop or send via email to shop@welldesigned.ch. Such a product must not put the client into operation. It shall keep it as received in the original packaging and follow the instructions of the guided return and return process received from Unique Store.

Customer has a right to return the product within 7 days, without giving a reason, if the product is not damaged and is in its original condition (including labels, packaging, etc.). The costs of return are with Customer.
Return of customized products, won't be accepted. Customized products are for example products with specif color, size, materials, etc. selected by Customer.

The products must be packed properly with all accessories in the original packaging. Damaged products will not be taken back or completely charged to the customer.

 

7 Warranty

7.1 Basic provisions

Unique Store assumes the guarantee of freedom from defects and functionality of the ordered product for 2 years after delivery or store pickup. The warranty period continues regardless of the provision of any warranty service. Unique Store can choose the warranty either

• free repair original warranty period continues on all products);

• partial and complete replacement with an equivalent used / repaired product (if replacement is in the 1st year of the warranty, the original warranty period will continue, if replaced in the last year of the warranty, the warranty period is 1 year from the date of replacement);

• Replacement by a new product through Unique Store (new warranty period of 2 years from replacement)

• Credit at the current price (maximum selling price at the time of ordering)

provide.

Wearing parts such as especially batteries, batteries, power cords, adapters, bulbs and software problems are excluded from the guarantee of Unique Store. Incidentally, the disclaimer applies in accordance with Section 8.

If the manufacturer's warranty goes beyond the guarantee of Unique Store, Unique Store will also give it to the customer.

When transferring a data carrier or a product with a data store to Unique Store, a complete loss of data must be expected in any case. The clientele is responsible for proper data protection and the protection of their data. For any loss of data, Unique Store assumes no liability.

Unique Store may, at the discretion of the customer, provide a replacement device / replacement device during the review of the warranty claim (replacement subject to change). This is done under the (suspensive) condition that a warranty claim actually exists. Thus, the clientele acquires ownership of the replacement product only at the time of the guarantee commitment by Unique Store. In the event of a warranty claim being rejected by Unique Store, the customer may purchase the replacement device at the value of the goods at the time of delivery or is obliged to return the replacement device at its own expense.

All further and especially the legal provisions for warranty are excluded.

7.2 Additional provisions for used goods

Other terms apply to the already discounted products which are marked in the online shop as "demonstration product", "reprocessed", "test device", "repair" or "exhibition product". They may have slight visual defects or be repaired products. These optical defects are excluded from the warranty and are mentioned in the article details. Incidentally, the warranty period of one year after delivery or store pickup applies to these products.

Customers are aware that they are purchasing a used electronic product that may contain personal data of the previous owner / user and that in this connection, Unique Store declines any liability.

 

8 Liability and disclaimer

Liability is governed by the applicable statutory provisions. However, Unique Store shall in no event be liable for (i) ordinary negligence, (ii) indirect and consequential damages and consequential damages and lost profits, (iii) unrealized savings, (iv) damages resulting from delay in delivery, and (v) any actions and Un - Dismissal of Unique Store assistants, whether contractual or non-contractual.

Incidentally, Unique Store is not liable for any damage caused by any of the following:

• improper, illegal or illegal storage, discontinuance or use of the Products;

• Use of incompatible spare parts or accessories (for example, power supply);

• failure of maintenance and / or improper modification or repair of the products by the client or a third party;

• Acts of God, especially elementary, moisture, fall and impact damage, etc., which are not the responsibility of Unique Store, and governmental orders.

Defects, delays in performance and damages incurred during the execution of service providers (such as on-site installations) are the responsibility of the service contractor.

 

9 Payment

9.1 Payment options

All claims for payment for products and services purchased through Unique Store's online stores are claimed by Unique Store directly by the client.

Payments must be made in Swiss francs.

Cash payment is only possible for Unique Store products in the event of a store pickup.

The customers can use the payment options offered in the online shop under "Payment options".

The current fees are listed under "Payment Options" and are detailed in the order process.

When paying by credit card or other instant payment methods, the charge will be charged on order.

In the case of prepayment (invoice), delivery will take place only after receipt of payment. The Customer must pay the invoice within 10 calendar days. The products in the central warehouse of Unique Store are reserved until the expiration of the payment period of at least 10 calendar days. This also applies to products which are ordered externally but are processed and sent via our warehouse.

9.2 Late payment

If the client does not meet all or part of their payment obligations, any outstanding amounts owed by the client to Unique Store under any title will be payable immediately (in advance within 8 calendar days of the first reminder) and Unique Store may immediately claim them and other deliveries of products to customers.

Unique Store rises for 2nd reminder a handling charge of CHF 5 for the 3rd reminder a handling charge of CHF 20.-.

9.3 Retention of title

Ordered products remain the property of Unique Store until full payment to Unique Store. Unique Store is entitled to make a corresponding entry in the retention of title register. Prior to transfer of ownership, pledging, transferring, processing or redesigning is not permitted without the express consent of Unique Store.

 

10 Change of order or cancellation

Orders oblige the clientele to accept the products and services. Subsequent changes or cancellations of client orders may be accepted by Unique Store at its sole discretion and may result in a compensation of 20% of the canceled order value, but not less than CHF 60.-, as well as the eventual loss of value of the canceled products since their order put.

If, after an order or the conclusion of a contract in accordance with section 3, a (partial) delivery impossibility (condition for dissolution) occurs, the customer will be informed immediately by e-mail. If the client has already paid, this amount will be refunded. If no payment has yet been made, the customer is exempted from the obligation to pay. Further claims due to delayed delivery or delivery failure are excluded.

 

11 Repair out of warranty

The costs for a repair outside the warranty according to Section 7 shall be borne by the customer. For devices that have no identifiable errors or where the defect is not covered by the warranty in accordance with Section 7, Unique Store reserves the right to charge the costs for the examination of the claimed defect and the shipping costs of the customer.

 

12 Further provisions

12.1 Non-assignable and deliverable returns

Returns that can not be attributed to customers or returned to customers are retained by Unique Store for six months and then disposed of.

12.2 Unclaimed or Deliverable Warranty

If goods which are connected with the provision of warranty in accordance with Section 7 can not be collected from the branches or returned to the customer within six months after dispatch of the collection request, then Unique Store is entitled to dispose of the goods, in particular to dispose of them.

12.3 Privacy

The privacy policy under Privacy Policy is an integral part of these Terms. With the acceptance of these terms and conditions, the customers also agree to the privacy policy.

12.4 Partial validity

Should individual provisions of these Terms and Conditions be invalid or ineffective, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions and these Terms and Conditions as a whole.

12.5 Jurisdiction and applicable law

All legal relationships between Unique Store and its customers are governed by Swiss substantive law. The Vienna Sales Convention is not applicable.

The following exclusive jurisdictions apply:

For all claims arising from sales contracts in which Unique Store is a contracting party:

For complaints by consumers, Zurich or their place of residence is the place of jurisdiction. In all other cases, Zurich is the exclusive place of jurisdiction.

12.6 Copyright notice

All rights, including copyrights, to these terms and conditions are owned by Unique Store.

Any duplication, distribution or other use is prohibited and is only permitted with the express and written consent of Unique Store. In the event of a breach of this requirement, Unique Store reserves all legal action.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

1 Geltungsbereich

Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend "AGB" genannt) gelten für sämtliche Rechtsgeschäfte, die über die Onlineshop www.welldesigned.ch abgeschlossen werden (nachfolgend je einzeln "Onlineshop" genannt). Onlineshop werde von der Unique Store GmbH betrieben (nachfolgend "Unique Store" genannt).

Unique Store behält sich das Recht vor, diese AGB jederzeit zu ändern. Massgebend ist jeweils die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung geltende Version dieser AGB, welche für diese Bestellung nicht einseitig geändert werden können. Entgegen-stehende oder von diesen AGB abweichende Bedingungen der Kundschaft werden nicht anerkannt.

Das Angebot gilt, solange das Produkt über die Suchmaschine im Onlineshop auffindbar ist und/oder der Vorrat reicht.

Für alle Produkt-Bestellungen mit Erfordernis des Mindestalters von 18 Jahren bestätigt die Kundschaft mit der Bestellung die Einhaltung dieser gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.

Bestellungen in nicht haushaltsüblichen Mengen können ohne Begründung abgelehnt werden.

 

2 Information

2.1 Produkt und Preis

Abbildungen von Produkten in Werbung, Prospekten, Onlineshop usw. dienen der Illustration und sind unverbindlich.

Die Informationen über Produkte werden im Onlineshop möglichst kundenfreundlich zusammengestellt, sind aber nicht verbindlich. Die Angaben des Herstellers (z.B. Herstellergarantie) sind massgebend, sofern diese in der Schweiz gültig sind.

Alle im Onlineshop publizierten Verkaufspreise stellen Endpreise dar, die sämtliche Steuern (insb. MwSt.), allfällige vorge-zogene Recyclinggebühren (vRG), Kosten für Verpackung/en sowie die Lieferkosten für die angepriesene Lieferfrist und sämtliche weitere allfälligen Abgaben, Gebühren oder Kosten enthalten. Davon ausgenommen ist einzig ein möglicher Mindermengenzuschlag. Zusätzlich zum Endpreis kann ein Mindermengenzuschlag in der Höhe von maximal CHF 5.00 erhoben werden, sofern bei einer Bestellung die Summe des Warenkorbs weniger als CHF 100.00 beträgt (mit Ausnahme von Möbeln, bei denen separate Versandkosten anfallen - Kostenlose Lieferung für Bestellungen ab CHF 2'000). Unique Store behaltet sich das Recht vor, die Preise der angebotenen Produkte und Dienstleistungen jederzeit zu än-dern. Massgebend für das Zustandekommen des Kaufvertrags ist der Preis im Onlineshop zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung.

Bestellte kostenpflichtige Zusatzleistungen wie beispielsweise Montage, Entsorgung Garantieerweiterungen, Versicherun-gen usw. werden im Warenkorb und auf der Rechnung separat aufgeführt.

2.2 Verfügbarkeit und Lieferzeit

Unique Store legt grossen Wert darauf, Verfügbarkeiten und Lieferzeiten im Onlineshop aktuell und genau anzugeben. Insbesondere aufgrund von Produktions- oder Lieferengpässen kann es jedoch Unique Store zu Lieferverzögerungen kommen. Alle Angaben zur Verfügbarkeit und Lieferzeit sind deshalb ohne Gewähr und können sich jederzeit ändern.

2.3 Zusatzleistungen: Montage und Entsorgung

Die Montage beinhaltet das Auspacken und Montieren der bestellten Produkte inkl. Rücknahme des Verpackungsmaterials.

Die Entsorgung beinhaltet die Entgegennahme und umweltgerechte Entsorgung der von der Kundschaft bei der Bestellung angezeigten Gegenstände. Diese müssen in Art und Menge in etwa dem bestellten Produkt entsprechen. Die zu entsorgenden Gegenstände sind durch die Kundschaft transportgerecht und auf den vereinbarten Liefertermin der bestellten Produkte bereitzustellen.

Die Kosten für Montage und Entsorgung werden im Warenkorb und auf der Rechnung separat ausgewiesen.

 

3 Vertragsabschluss

Die Produkte und Preise im Onlineshop gelten als Angebot. Dieses Angebot steht jedoch immer unter der den Vertrag auflösenden Bedingung einer Lieferunmöglichkeit oder einer fehlerhaften Preisangabe.

Der Kaufvertrag kommt für Produkte oder Dienstleistungen von Unique Store mit Unique Store zustande, sobald die Kundschaft im Onlineshop (nachfolgend "Kaufvertrag" genannt).

Das Eintreffen einer Online-Bestellung wird der Kundschaft mittels einer automatisch generierten Bestellbestätigung von Unique Store an die von ihr angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse angezeigt. Der Erhalt der automatisch generierten Bestel-lungsbestätigung enthält keine Zusage, dass das Produkt auch tatsächlich geliefert werden kann. Sie zeigt der Kundschaft lediglich an, dass die abgegebene Bestellung beim Onlineshop eingetroffen und somit der Vertrag mit Unique Store unter der Bedingung der Liefermöglichkeit und der korrekten Preisangabe zustande gekommen ist.

 

4 Liefertermin

Mit der Bestellbestätigung wird der Kundschaft ein provisorischer Liefertermin mitgeteilt oder es wird mit der Kundschaft Kontakt aufgenommen und ein individueller Liefertermin vereinbart.

Kommen Unique Store in Lieferverzug, so steht der Kundschaft (ausser bei Spezialbestellungen) ab dem 30. Kalendertag seit dem ursprünglich angekündigten Liefertermin das Recht zu, vom Vertrag zurück zu treten. In diesem Fall erstattet Unique Store der Kundschaft bereits im Voraus bezahlte Beträge zurück. Darüber hinausgehende Ansprüche gegenüber Unique Store oder dem Händler bestehen nicht.

 

5 Lieferung / Filialabholung

Bei Produkten und Dienstleistungen von Unique Store stehen der Kundschaft sämtliche  Liefer- und Abholoptionen zur Verfügung, welche im Onlineshop unter „Lieferung und Abholung“ vermerkt sind.

Die Lieferadresse der Kundschaft muss in der Schweiz, Deutschland, Österreich, oder in Liechtenstein und per LKW gut erreichbar sein. Ist dies nicht der Fall, trägt die Kundschaft die allfälligen Kostenfolgen.

Wählt der Kunde die Lieferoption «Lieferung an den Verwendungsort» so ist der Kunde dafür verantwortlich, dass der Zugang zum Verwendungsort möglich und gewährleistet ist. Der Kunde muss überprüfen, ob das Produkt durch die Zu-gänge (z.B. Treppenhaus, Türen etc.) passt. Kann das Produkt nicht an den Verwendungsort transportiert werden, so trägt der Kunde dafür die allfälligen Zusatzkosten.

Nimmt die Kundschaft die bestellten Produkte am vereinbarten oder angezeigten Liefertermin nicht entgegen, kann Unique Store den Vertrag auflösen (stornieren) und der Kundschaft die entstandenen Lieferkosten und all-fällige Wertverluste in Rechnung stellen.

Falls die Kundschaft die in eine Filiale (Filialabholung) bestellten Produkte nicht innerhalb von 14 Kalendertagen seit der Abholbereitschaft in der Filiale abholt, kann Unique Store den Vertrag auflösen (stornieren).

 

6 Prüfpflicht

Die Kundschaft hat gelieferte oder abgeholte Produkte sofort auf Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Lieferschäden zu prüfen.

Bei Speditionslieferungen ist ein allfälliger Lieferschaden auf dem Lieferschein zu vermerken.

Lieferschäden, Falsch- und unvollständige Lieferungen sind, auch für alle Produkte und Dienstleistungen eines Händlers, Unique Store innert 5 Kalendertagen ab dem Zeitpunkt der Abholung respektive der Zustellung zu melden. Der Kundschaft ist bewusst, dass eine solche Meldung über das persönliche Kundenkonto im Onlineshop unter der Rubrik „Rückgabe und Garantie“ zu erfolgen hat. Ein solches Produkt darf die Kundschaft nicht in Betrieb nehmen. Sie hat es wie erhalten in der Originalverpackung aufzubewahren und den Instruktionen des geführten Rückgabe- und Retourenprozesses unter „Rückgabe und Garantie“ im persönlichen Kundenkonto zu folgen.

 

7 Gewährleistung

7.1 Grundbestimmungen

Unique Store übernimmt während 2 Jahren nach der Lieferung bzw. Filialabholung die Garantie für Mängelfreiheit und Funktionsfähigkeit des bestellten Produktes. Die Garantiedauer läuft ungeachtet der Erbringung allfälliger Garantieleistungen weiter. Unique Store kann die Garantie wahlweise durch

  • kostenlose Reparatur (ursprüngliche Garantiefrist läuft auf gesamtem Produkten weiter);
  • teilweisen und vollständigen Ersatz durch ein gleichwertiges gebrauchtes/repariertes Produkt (bei Ersatz im 1. Jahr der Garantie läuft die ursprüngliche Garantiefrist weiter, bei Ersatz im letzten Jahr der Garantie beträgt die Garantiefrist 1 Jahr ab Zeitpunkt des Austausches);
  • Ersatz durch ein neues Produkt durch Unique Store (neue Garantiefrist von 2 Jahren ab Ersatz)
  • Gutschrift zum Tagespreis (maximal den Verkaufspreis im Zeitpunkt der Bestellung)

erbringen.

Verschleissteile wie insbesondere Batterien, Akkus, Netzkabel, Adapter, Leuchtmittel sowie Softwareprobleme sind sowohl von Unique Store von der Garantie ausgenommen. Im Übrigen gelten die Haftungsausschlüsse gemäss Ziffer 8.

Sofern die Herstellergarantie über die Garantie von Unique Store hinausgeht, räumen Unique Store diese der Kundschaft ebenfalls ein.

Bei Übergabe eines Datenträgers oder eines Produkts mit einem darin enthaltenen Datenspeicher an Unique Store muss in jedem Fall mit einem vollständigen Datenverlust gerechnet werden. Die Kundschaft ist selbst für eine ordentliche Datensicherung und den Schutz ihrer Daten verantwortlich. Für allfällige Datenverluste übernehmen Unique Store keine Haftung.

Unique Store könn der Kundschaft während der Prüfung des Garantieanspruchs nach freiem Ermessen ein Ersatzgerät / Austauschgerät zur Verfügung stellen (Austausch unter Vorbehalt). Dies erfolgt unter der (aufschiebenden) Bedingung, dass tatsächlich ein Garantiefall vorliegt. Somit erlangt die Kundschaft erst im Zeitpunkt der Garantiezusage durch Unique Store Eigentum am Ersatzprodukt. Bei Ablehnung eines Garantiefalls durch Unique Store kann die Kundschaft das Ersatzgerät zum Warenwert zum Zeitpunkt der Aushändigung erwerben, oder sie ist verpflichtet, das Ersatzgerät auf eigene Kosten zurückzusenden.

Alle weitergehenden und insbesondere die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen zur Gewährleistung werden ausgeschlossen.

7.2 Zusatzbestimmungen für gebrauchte Ware

Es gelten andere Bestimmungen für die bereits vergünstigten Produkte, welche im Onlineshop als "Vorführprodukt", „Wiederaufbereitet“, „Testgerät“, „Reparatur“ oder „Ausstellungsprodukt“ gekennzeichnet sind. Sie können leichte opti-sche Mängel haben oder wieder instand gesetzte Produkte sein. Diese optischen Mängel sind von der Garantie ausge-schlossen und werden in den Artikeldetails erwähnt. Im Übrigen gilt für diese Produkte die Garantiedauer von einem Jahr nach der Lieferung bzw. Filialabholung.

Die Kundschaft ist sich bewusst, dass sie ein benutztes elektronisches Produkt erwirbt, das persönliche Daten des frühe-ren Eigentümers/Nutzers enthalten könnte und in diesem Zusammenhang von Unique Store jegliche Haftung abgelehnt wird.

 

8 Haftung und Haftungsausschluss

Die Haftung richtet sich nach den anwendbaren gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Allerdings haften Unique Store in keinem Fall für (i) leichte Fahrlässigkeit, (ii) indirekte und mittelbare Schäden und Folgeschäden und entgan-genen Gewinn, (iii) nicht realisierte Einsparungen, (iv) Schäden aus Lieferverzug sowie (v) jegliche Handlungen und Un-terlassungen der Hilfspersonen von Unique Store, sei dies vertraglich oder ausservertraglich.

Unique Store hafte im Übrigen nicht für Schäden, die auf eine der folgenden Ursachen zurückzuführen sind:

  • unsachgemässe, vertragswidrige oder widerrechtliche Lagerung, Einstellung oder Benutzung der Produkte;
  • Einsatz inkompatibler Ersatz- oder Zubehörteile (z.B. Stromversorgung);
  • unterlassene Wartung und/oder unsachgemässe Abänderung oder Reparatur der Produkte durch die Kundschaft oder einen Dritten;
  • höhere Gewalt, insbesondere Elementar-, Feuchtigkeits-, Sturz- und Schlagschäden usw., welche nicht durch Unique Store zu vertreten sind, und behördliche Anordnungen.

Für Mängel, Leistungsverzug und Schäden, welche bei der Ausführung von Dienstleistern entstehen (z.B. Installationen vor Ort), haftet der mit der Ausführung beauftragte Dienstleister.

 

9 Zahlung

9.1 Zahlungsvarianten

Alle Zahlungsforderungen von Produkten und Dienstleistungen, welche über die Onlineshops von Unique Store gekauft werden, macht Unique Store direkt bei der Kundschaft geltend.

Zahlungen müssen in Schweizer Franken geleistet werden.

Barzahlung ist nur für Produkte von Unique Store im Falle einer Filialabholung möglich.

Der Kundschaft stehen die als Zahlungsmittel im Onlineshop unter „Zahlungsoptionen“ angebotenen Zahlungsmöglichkei-ten zur Verfügung.

Die aktuellen Gebühren sind unter „Zahlungsoptionen“ ersichtlich und werden im Bestellprozess detailliert ausgewiesen.

Bei Zahlung mit Kreditkarte oder anderen Sofort-Zahlungsmitteln erfolgt die Belastung bei Bestellung.

Bei Vorauskasse erfolgt die Lieferung erst nach Eingang der Zahlung. Die Produkte im Zentrallager von Unique Store werden bis Ablauf der Zahlungsfrist von mindestens 40 Kalendertagen reserviert. Dies betrifft auch Produkte, welche zuerst extern bestellt, aber über uns Lager verarbeitet und verschickt werden.

9.2 Zahlungsverzug

Kommt die Kundschaft ihrer Zahlungsverpflichtungen ganz oder teilweise nicht nach, werden alle offenen Beträge, welche die Kundschaft Unique Store unter irgendeinem Titel schuldet, sofort (bei Vorauszahlung innert 8 Kalendertagen seit der 1. Mahnung) fällig und Unique Store kann diese sofort einfordern und weitere Lieferungen von Produkten an die Kundschaft einstellen.

Unique Store erhebt für die 2. Mahnung eine Umtriebsentschädigung von CHF 5.– und für die 3. Mahnung eine Umtriebsentschädigung von CHF 20.–.

9.3 Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bestellte Produkte bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung an Unique Store im Eigentum von Unique Store. Unique Store ist berechtigt, einen entsprechenden Eintrag im Eigentumsvorbehaltsregister vorzunehmen. Vor Eigentumsübergang ist eine Verpfändung, Sicherungsübereignung, Verarbeitung oder Umgestaltung ohne ausdrückliche Einwilligung von Unique Store nicht zulässig.

 

10 Änderung der Bestellung oder Stornierung

Bestellungen verpflichten die Kundschaft zur Abnahme der Produkte und Leistungen. Nachträgliche Änderungen oder Stornierungen von Bestellungen der Kundschaft können Unique Store nach freiem Ermessen akzeptie-ren und eine Umtriebs-Entschädigung von 20% des stornierten Bestellwerts, mindestens aber CHF 60.–, sowie den allfäl-ligen Wertverlust der stornierten Produkte seit deren Bestellung in Rechnung stellen.

Tritt nach einer Bestellung bzw. dem Vertragsabschluss gemäss Ziffer 3 eine (Teil-) Lieferunmöglichkeit (auflösende Be-dingung) ein, wird die Kundschaft umgehend per E-Mail informiert. Falls die Kundschaft bereits bezahlt hat, wird ihr dieser Betrag zurückerstattet. Ist noch keine Zahlung erfolgt, wird die Kundschaft von der Zahlungspflicht befreit. Weitere Ansprüche wegen Lieferverzug oder Ausfall der Lieferung sind ausgeschlossen.

 

11 Rückgabe von mängelfreier Ware

Unter den bei Rückgaberichtlinien aufgelisteten Bedingungen gewähren die Unique Store das Recht auf Rückgabe der bestellten Produkte innert maximal 30 Kalendertagen.

Die Kundschaft muss die Rückgabe der Produkte über das persönliche Kundenkonto bzw. unter der Rubrik „Rückgabe und Garantie“ auf www.welldesigned.ch anmelden und entsprechend der dort umschriebenen Anleitung zurücksenden. Die Produkte sind mit sämtlichem Zubehör in der Originalverpackung fachgerecht zu verpacken. Beschädigte Produkte werden nicht zurückgenommen bzw. werden dem Kunden vollständig in Rechnung gestellt.

Die Kundschaft ist dafür verantwortlich und verpflichtet, sämtliche persönliche Daten auf dem Produkt vor der Eigen-tumsübertragung an Unique Store zu löschen. Unique Store behaltet sich das Recht vor, zusätzliche Löschungen / Zurücksetzungen des Produktes durchzuführen und allfällige persönliche Daten zu löschen. Es muss somit mit der kompletten Löschung der Daten gerechnet werden. Unique Store lehnt jegliche Haf-tung im Zusammenhang mit Zugriff, Nutzung, Bearbeitung oder Besitz noch vorhandener persönlicher Daten durch dritte Ab.

Macht die Kundschaft von Ihrem Rückgaberecht gemäss den oben erwähnten Rückgabebedingungen Gebrauch, erstattet ihr Unique Store den gesamten Kaufpreis mit Ausnahme des allenfalls bezahlten Mindermengenzuschlags zurück.

 

12 Reparatur ausserhalb der Gewährleistung

Die Kosten für eine Reparatur ausserhalb der Gewährleistung gemäss Ziffer 7 gehen zu Lasten des Kunden. Bei Geräten, welche keine feststellbaren Fehler aufweisen oder bei denen der Mangel nicht unter die Gewährleistung gemäss Ziffer 7 fällt, behalten sich Unique Store vor, die Kosten für die Prüfung des geltend gemachten Mangels sowie die Versandkosten der Kundschaft in Rechnung zu stellen.

 

13 Weitere Bestimmungen

13.1 Nicht zuordenbare und zustellbare Rücksendungen

Rücksendungen, die keiner Kundschaft zugeordnet oder der Kundschaft nicht retourniert werden können, werden sechs Monate von Unique Store aufbewahrt und dann entsorgt.

13.2 Nicht abgeholte oder zustellbare Garantieware

Wird Ware, die im Zusammenhang mit der Gewährleistungserbringung gemäss Ziffer 7 steht, in den Filialen nicht innert sechs Monaten seit Versendung der Abholaufforderung abgeholt oder der Kundschaft retourniert werden können, so ist Unique Store berechtigt, über die Ware zu verfügen, insbesondere diese zu entsorgen.

13.3 Datenschutz

Die Datenschutzerklärung unter Datenschutzerklärung ist integrierter Bestandteil dieser AGB. Mit der Akzeptanz dieser AGBs erklärt die Kundschaft auch der Datenschutzerklärung zuzustimmen.

13.4 Teilungültigkeit

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser AGB ungültig oder unwirksam sein, so hat dies keinen Einfluss auf die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen und dieser AGB insgesamt.

13.5 Gerichtsstand und anwendbares Recht

Sämtliche Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen Unique Store und der Kundschaft unterstehen materiellem Schweizer Recht. Das Wiener Kaufrecht ist nicht anwendbar.

Es gelten folgende ausschliesslichen Gerichtstände:

Für sämtliche Ansprüche aus Kaufverträgen, in denen Unique Store Vertragspartei ist:

Für Klagen von Konsumentinnen und Konsumenten gilt Zürich oder ihr Wohnsitz als Gerichtsstand. In allen anderen Fällen ist Zürich ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand.

13.6 Urheberrechtlicher Hinweis

Sämtliche Rechte, namentlich Urheberrechte, an diesen AGB liegen bei Unique Store.

Jegliche Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung oder anderweitige Verwendung ist untersagt und nur mit der ausdrücklichen und schriftlichen Zustimmung von Unique Store zulässig. Bei einem Verstoss gegen diese Vorgabe behält sich Unique Store sämtliche rechtlichen Schritte vor.